2020 Georgia Football Schedule

Last Game

Baylor
Win 26-14
Jan 1, 2020
2020 Sugar Bowl
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Sep 7
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
8:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Sep 12
East Tennessee State
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 19
@ Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
Tuscaloosa, AL
TBA
TBA
Sat, Sep 26
ULM
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 3
Vanderbilt
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 10
Auburn
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 17
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
TBA
TBA
Sat, Oct 31
Florida *
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville, FL
3:30pm (ET)
CBS
Sat, Nov 7
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 14
Tennessee
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 21
@ Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 28
Georgia Tech
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
TBA
TBA
Sat, Dec 5
SEC Championship *
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta, GA
4:00pm (ET)
CBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.