2019 Georgia Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Missouri
Loss 61-71
Mar 13, 2019
2019 SEC Basketball Tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 5
Western Carolina
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network+
Tue, Nov 12
The Citadel
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network+
Fri, Nov 15
Delaware State
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network+
Wed, Nov 20
Georgia Tech
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network+
Mon, Nov 25
Dayton *
Maui, HI
Maui, HI
2:30pm (ET)
ESPN2
Wed, Dec 4
North Carolina Central
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network+
Sat, Dec 14
@ Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Tempe, AZ
8:00pm (ET)
Pac-12 Network
Fri, Dec 20
SMU
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Mon, Dec 23
Georgia Southern
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Mon, Dec 30
Austin Peay
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
SEC Network+
Sat, Jan 4
@ Memphis
Memphis, TN
Memphis, TN
1:00pm (ET)
CBS
Tue, Jan 7
Kentucky
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 11
@ Auburn
Auburn, AL
Auburn, AL
6:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Wed, Jan 15
Tennessee
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 18
@ Mississippi State
Starkville, MS
Starkville, MS
8:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 21
@ Kentucky
Lexington, KY
Lexington, KY
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Jan 25
Ole Miss
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
5:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Tue, Jan 28
@ Missouri
Columbia, MO
Columbia, MO
8:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 1
Texas A&M
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
1:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 5
@ Florida
Gainesville, FL
Gainesville, FL
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 8
Alabama
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
6:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 15
@ Texas A&M
College Station, TX
College Station, TX
3:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 19
Auburn
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 22
@ Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
Nashville, TN
6:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Wed, Feb 26
@ South Carolina
Columbia, SC
Columbia, SC
6:30pm (ET)
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 29
Arkansas
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
6:00pm (ET)
SEC Network
Wed, Mar 4
Florida
Athens, GA
Athens, GA
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 7
@ LSU
Baton Rouge, LA
Baton Rouge, LA
2:00pm (ET)
ESPN
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.